4.0
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
grey
160 Reviews
yellow
yellow
grey
grey
grey
By Linda on Jan 12, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Muti Kitchen & Bath

yellow
yellow
yellow
grey
grey
By Abdul Gaffoor. on Oct 20, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Muti Kitchen & Bath

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Christina De Melo on Oct 09, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Muti Kitchen & Bath
We could not be happier with our beautiful Muti kitchen!! It has absolutely transformed our lives, and how we utilize our home. Using our kitchen is a true joy every single day because everything is laid out so perfectly and so thoughtfully. The flow and ease of use has us (very happily) cooking at home more than we had ever imagined, and entertaining has become such a breeze. We worked with Sheila from Muti to come up with the design and she was absolutely incredible. Her amazing design sensibilities not only helped us create a contemporary and stylish space, but her thoughtfulness about overall function and flow, and her meticulous attention to detail, truly resulted in the kitchen of our dreams that was tailored to our lifestyle. She was such a true professional to work with, she really cared about getting the space perfectly customized to our needs, and design revisions were very prompt and efficient. We felt so well taken care of. It was SO worth the wait for Muti’s Italian kitchen line if you like a very clean European style. The cabinets are beautiful and also high quality in terms of finish and hardware. The service team has been very responsive to any questions or requests. We are very happy customers!! THANK YOU to Sheila and the whole team at Muti <3

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Aleks K on Jun 05, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Muti Kitchen & Bath
Beautiful products. I enjoyed working with Monica. She is extremely kind and helpful. I will definitely be returning here to purchase more items. Stay away from the rude staff at the Toronto location!
By Muti Kitchen & Bath on Jun 22, 2023
Hi Aleks, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, it is greatly appreciated.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By MARY PURVES on Mar 17, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Muti Kitchen & Bath
Purchased a very functional wall mount cabinet/sink for a small powder room. Great service from Monica! John and Maria are a fabulous tag team helping us with bathroom tile and flooring. D\ A dedicated and professional team who follow through on every step of the purchase process. Thanks so much. We will be back.
By Muti Kitchen & Bath on Jun 22, 2023
Hi Mary, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, it is greatly appreciated.

yellow
grey
grey
grey
grey
By Ahmad Yousif on Dec 14, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
Muti Kitchen & Bath

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Fazle Naqvi on Dec 13, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
Muti Kitchen & Bath

yellow
grey
grey
grey
grey
By Andrew Pace on Nov 23, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
Muti Kitchen & Bath
Do not buy from this company, purchase your kitchen and bathroom fixtures elsewhere (anywhere, even Ikea is better). We purchased thousands of dollars of kitchen and bathroom fixtures, toilet, bathtub. During the sales process they are very nice and responsive. That's about where the good part ends. We were told 6-8 weeks for the items to be available, it ended up being more like 4-6 months, with items arriving in bits and pieces. Muti took no ownership of this and just blamed the suppliers. When we enquired about timelines post purchase we were treated like pests, and the staff were basically annoyed that we were asking. The delays set our project timelines back and cost us money with contractors who had to make multiple trips. As soon as you do take delivery watch out. The kitchen sink drain cracked in less than six months from install (we had to organize our own warranty directly with the manufacturer). The bathroom shower, faucet, sink fixtures peeled, flaked and tarnished (despite being advertised as being premium coated brass). Muti's response to our concerns was that in order to process a warranty we had to re-purchase all of the items (thousands of dollars?), and then bring in the old items for a refund??? That is certainly not a customer friendly way to approach a product defect, and not to mention the cost to the customer of having a plumber come 2x (removal and then re-install). After we pushed back, Muti's compromise was that we didn't have to pay upfront, we could bring in the warranty items (note we still had to pay a plumber to remove them), and they would give us the new replacement items. OK, so we paid a plumber to come and remove the defective pieces, drove to Oakville to get the replacements only to find that Muti did not order the correct number of replacement fixtures (even though we gave them a detailed itemized list of what needed to be replaced along with pictures). In addition to the above, I had also referred my elderly parents to Muti during the same timeframe when we were purchasing items from Muti (as the sales process was pretty good). Unfortunately my parents had the same experience, Muti staff were rude to them. In particular when my parents wanted to make some changes to their order they were interrogated by the sales staff demanding 'reasons' for why they wanted to make changes. Items were also not delivered in the agreed timeframes. The quality of the bathroom vanities that my parents were sold was hardware store (home depot) quality level, and they are already falling apart. Bottom line, avoid this company. It's poorly run and they don't care about customer satisfaction. I know what is required to have happy customers in a retail business, and this isn't it. I hate to post negative reviews, but unfortunately no choice in this matter.
By Muti Kitchen & Bath on Jun 22, 2023
Hi Andrew, thanks for bringing this to our attention. We will use it to better our customer service.

yellow
grey
grey
grey
grey
By sherine rafik on Nov 16, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
Muti Kitchen & Bath
We were looking to buy a faucet No one greeted us as if we weren’t there We end up not wanting even to ask about anything We bought a bathroom rug and the manager said you can return it if you don’t like. Next day we went to return it as it didn’t fit our bathroom, she refused saying it is only exchange or store credit The way she was talking to us was very rude, unprofessional, no customer service at all I wouldn’t recommend this store
By Muti Kitchen & Bath on Jun 22, 2023
Hi Sherine, thanks for bringing this to our attention. We will use it to better our customer service.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
grey
By Kyle Charbonneau on Sep 04, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
Muti Kitchen & Bath
Decent selection, modern styles not found in mainstream stores.

yellow
yellow
grey
grey
grey
By Tom Katin on Apr 11, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
Muti Kitchen & Bath
This must be the worst website that I have ever visited. I can’t find anything. No products showing to navigate to. No search option. I don’t live in that area I would like to see if they have the product that I am looking for before I go all the way up there.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
grey
By Rafal on Mar 13, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
Muti Kitchen & Bath
By Muti Kitchen & Bath on Jul 21, 2022
Thank you for the review Rafal!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Craig C on Feb 06, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
Muti Kitchen & Bath
By Muti Kitchen & Bath on Jul 21, 2022
Thank you for your feedback Craig!

yellow
grey
grey
grey
grey
By Nadia H. on Sep 25, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by email
Muti Kitchen & Bath
There was a chip in the vanity top as soon as we unboxed it. The manager was not very helpful. She proceeded to tell me that the material is fragile, and...

K
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Ken Sumpter on Nov 21, 2019
Asset 1
Verified by business
Muti Kitchen & Bath
Hello Francesca I picked up the drawer fronts today, thanks again for your hard work in making this possible. I realize that the unit was out of the 1 year warranty period, but getting me the replacement drawer fronts indicate that you have a company that cares about customer service and product quality. When it comes time to renovate my other washroom I will definitely be back to purchase again. Thanks again, Ken.
By Muti Kitchen & Bath on Nov 26, 2019
Glad you found the perfect drawer fronts Ken!

B
yellow-grey
grey
grey
grey
grey
By Brad Nelson on Aug 01, 2019
Asset 1
Verified by email
Muti Kitchen & Bath
Went to pick up our order and discovered one of the items that we purchased was not complete. It was a floor model faucet. We checked the item and noticed a part was missing. Went directly to counter and inquired. Was told that you can pick up the part yourself. We said we did not want the item and should of been told before pick so we could have it removed from the invoice. Francesca refused to issue a credit. Only offered a store credit. This is completely unacceptable. We will never shop there again. As well they will not price match. All of their faucets etc. can be found at TAPS and for a better price!

T
yellow-grey
grey
grey
grey
grey
By Tammy Maroudas on Jun 18, 2019
Asset 1
Verified by email
Muti Kitchen & Bath
Do not use this company, full stop. They never finished our kitchen, mud room, walk in closet(s) and media built ins once they received our money in full. Very disappointment, as we spent a lot of $ for their sub-par services/products.

S
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Shelley Levitt on Apr 02, 2019
Asset 1
Verified by email
Muti Kitchen & Bath
I completely redid three of my bathrooms and chose Muti to do the project. I worked with Francesca who I found exceptionally knowledgeable and a sheer delight to work with. All products are beautiful and well made and my bathrooms are masterpieces. I highly recommend this company.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By sula kogan on Oct 30, 2018
Asset 1
Verified by google
Muti Kitchen & Bath
I think the products are great the quality amazing and you cant beat the pricing !

J
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By John on Mar 08, 2018
Asset 1
Verified by email
Muti Kitchen & Bath
Very professional, prompt and friendly when I bought 4 vanities for my new house at old Woodbridge location last week.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Crimson Centipede on Mar 07, 2018
Asset 1
Verified by business
Muti Kitchen & Bath
I ordered by phone and the process went smooth and I was happy with their prompt response.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Lorraine franklin on Nov 14, 2017
Asset 1
Verified by email
Muti Kitchen & Bath
Great bathroom cabinets , well priced and very sleek

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Fuchsia Dove on Aug 16, 2017
Asset 1
Verified by business
Muti Kitchen & Bath
Love the products at this store. The staff was friendly and helpful. Prices were competitive and the sale prices are even better.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Brown Squirrel on Jul 18, 2017
Asset 1
Verified by business
Muti Kitchen & Bath
We had an extremely good result with the kitchen, bathroom and wall unit that Muti had designed for us. It was competitively priced, quality is high and the design, delivery and installation services was perfect. We are very happy to recommend Muti and the team to others! George
Load more
Muti 4.0 out of 5 based on 160 user reviews.